Human Development and Family Studies (HDFS 201): Home

WorldCat catalog

When you see an item is "held by other libraries," click on the title then on this link to order through interlibrary loan.

 

Search articles, books, journals & more

Search

Available in library collection Full text Peer reviewed (scholarly) only

Academic Search Premier

Provides citations and full-text for articles published in nearly 4,500 journals, including more than 3,700 peer-reviewed titles. In addition to the full text, this database provides citations and abstracts for articles found in more than 8,000 publications.

Academic Onefile

Contains peer-reviewed, full-text articles from journals and reference sources. Covers physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects, with articles available in both PDF and HTML full-text format.

• Pew Research Center
  Pew Research Center is a nonpartisan fact tank that conducts public opinion polling, demographic research, media content analysis and other empirical social science research. Search for social media fact sheet for a helpful report about social media usage patterns.
• CQ Researcher
  Topical, full text reports on controversial issues. Each report features a summary, chronology, and bibliography. Last updated 2011.

• Phone: (541)  917-4645
  • If you leave a message, a librarian should get back to you within one business day.
• Text: (650)  667-6620
• Email: libref@linnbenton.edu
• Watermark (formerly Aviso):
  • Choose Library as the "location," then select the librarian you wish to work with.
• Answerland:
  • Answerland is the Oregon statewide 24/7 library chat service. Your question may not be answered by a LBCC Librarian.